Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Property location
6.8
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Mariam
    eg

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sunita Said
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    9 September 2018

    Beautiful place.

    I didn't like the fact that the main swimming pool area was closed due to renovation but since I have my own private pool, this is just a small issue.
    I love everything. The staffs were very nice. We got upgraded to the beachfront pool suite and it was VERY beautiful. The view is stunning!!
    isaac
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2018

    Best stay I've had in thailand, I'll come back next year.

    Nothing
    Everything, the place was incredible, the staff amazing, the apartment was clean and the private beach out of this world.
    G
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    1 September 2018

    Suppppper drunk vacation

    Breakfast was a poor spread. Extremely farrrr from the main streets. No options for transport
    The pool and the staff
    Mustafa
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018

    Would go back in a heartbeat. Beautiful place.

    The private pool and the jacuzzi were not 100% private as people taking a stroll outside could take a peek if they wished. But for us that was sorted within minutes upon our arrival as we expressed our concern and the hotel staff covered it up with a more than satisfactory curtain.
    Beautiful suite. We absolutely loved it. The suites' location is perfectly secluded for those who want to avoid crowds and busy places. The private pool and the jacuzzi, brilliant. The restaurant is decent as well. The hotel's infinity pool, great with the ocean views. The beach is nice and private. The staff cooperative and friendly.
    Ramesh Kumar
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ekkachai Ongsantipap
    nz

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lama
    se

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    Nothing
    Everything in the hotel
    M
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018

    It was a peaceful resort with helpful staff and shuttle service to PT. I really enjoyed my stay.

    Able to look into another apartment
    The big spacious apartment and the private beach.
    Laurence Provost
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2018

    Pleasant stay for a great price!

    We were not that amazed by the breakfast options, at least if you're used to a Western type breakfast (dry bread, croissants,..). It's not the nicest beach and the hotel is quite far from other restaurants & touristic hot spots, so you will have to take a taxi every time. We knew this in advance and didn't think this was an issue, but I'm just mentioning it for future guests. (Tip: we used Grab, because when we asked the hotel to book a taxi, it was way more expensive. Tell them to negotiate with the taxi drivers). This should be a 5-star hotel, but compared to other hotels I've been to with the same rating, the Nchantra is definitely not on the same level.
    The room was just perfect. The suite was very spacious and the bed was super comfortable. The private pool and jacuzzi were great, very clean. The staff are nice, they try really hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The Thai dishes served at the hotel restaurant were really delicious!
    Faraz Elahi Shamsi
    pk

    Review score

    8.3
    1 August 2018

    Excellent

    The location a bit far away fr phuket town no night life. In night it was difficult to go to phuket town one way trip cost us thb 300.
    The room n in room facilities were outstanding. The personal swimming pool n jaquzi were excellent.
    Jodie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018

    Would recommend in a heart beat! Great for a relaxing time away.

    Here for honeymoon. Room was beautifully decorated and many of the staff remember your name and chat away to you, very personal experience. Breakfast was lovely and evening meals at the bay are good!
    javad mokhtari
    ir

    Review score

    7.5
    21 July 2018
    staff tolerance and responsibility
    every things were good but the staff can't connect well to guests. I have a problem for paying and theyu couldn't solve my problem.
    JimmiJamal
    om

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018

    Great hotel, great staff, most of all great location, Salute to the management

    The internet inside the villa was very poor, despite the technical staff tried on various occasion to solve the problem but without any success. Furthermore, I think the breakfast lounge needs to be upgraded or shifted to another location because it's obstructing the direct view of the sea for some of the villas as it located in the centre of the complex directly on the sea.
    The location is one of the best location in Phuket with almost a private beach stretching to almost half km, I would rate the location 10 out of 10. The first line villas swimming pool almost touches the sea at high tide (romantic get away). The lacart menu is great with good value for money (hats off to the Cheff)
    LYNETTE
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    19 July 2018

    Loved exploring Phuket Old Town

    Did not like that the 2 room apartment was a duplex separated by an external staircase. You need a keycard to get to both rooms, kitchen/living area. The beach looked lovely at high tide. However exposed a rocky & muddy seabed at low tide.
    We were pleasantly upgraded to a beachfront unit away from the tour groups. Much appreciated. Also found the complimentary shuttle bus very useful. The kitchen was well equipped & the shuttle bus stops at a well stocked supermarket. All staff were extremely helpful & pleasant.
    Faris
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2018

    Great stay however DO NOT BOOK YOUR FERRY AT THE HOTEL THEY WILL OVER CHARGE YOU

    However the outside area is not as private as it looks we were lucky to have a corner plot however if you are in the centre you would be prone for people to walk past, my main issue is that I was overcharged for the ferry from Phuket to Phi Phi buy 600baht when even at the pier they sell the tickets for 350 baht per journey per person I was charged 500 per journey per person disgraceful that a hotel can do that as you usually always trust the hotel first, secondly they also quoted me a price to get to Rassada Pier of 300baht however I was able to sort myself out for 100baht. Not very trust worthy when it came to helping out outside of the hotel
    The room was beautiful outside area was beautiful and the beach setting was beautiful both pool and jacuzzi worked very nicely,
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018
    The breakfast doesn’t have much options
    Clean and comfortable
    Michelle
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    Beautiful Place with Incredible Staff!

    The property itself was so beautiful, it’s right on Sirey Beach so you always had a view.
    Maitha
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2018
    Their wasnt enough resturants, and the food was awful. And we found a cockroach in the pasta. The kitchen in the resturant wasnt clean.
    The villa was amazing, but the beds weren’t comfortable.
    de

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    Nothing at all, just info that is far from Patong & other attractions but close to Phuket Town
    Everything was amazing from the pickup moment (driver smile, providing cold towels & water), to the reception to the room & private pool
Loading reviews