Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.7
Property location
6.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Dianne
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018

    loved Nchantra and the staff were excellent. Its a little isolated nothing nearby

    A few English speaking visitors. Shops close by with having to take the taxi into town for 3 or 4 hours
    Staff were excellent accomodation was excellent Clientelle were all asian.
    Anonymous
    th

    Review score

    4.6
    20 May 2018

    ------

    noise from tourists
    ----
    Craig
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jehangir Khan V
    pk

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2018

    Nice Hotel but too far from everything.

    Property is too far from everything. No night life.
    Noise Free to relax
    Craig Pearson
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    Absolutely great hotel & staff
    Ruriko
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    9 May 2018

    I would like to come back to this hotel again!!

    The location was a little bit inconvenient. They have a free shuttle bus to the Phuket central but not to the airport, which was disappointing.
    The staff was very much kind and nice. The room and the pool inside the room was larger than I expected and very very comfortable.
    Raheel Zubair Niazi
    pk

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    The free shuttle service to and from resort and phuket town was the best.
    Laura
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FNaji
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    29 April 2018

    Great location, nice & quite.

    Wifi is alright but not that great . It has its times, strong and weak signals. The TV programs could be better .. not many channels and options .. Gym is ok. The private pool is great .. nice views to the ocean .. but there are nothing next to the resort .. you need to take a taxi ride to nearest shopping centre or catch the free shuttle bus. Be carful do not eat from local shops , they are dirty. Hotel allows late check-out upon request .. After all very satisfied .. would happily recommend.
    Very peaceful place ideal for relaxing, also good for families and couples, free shuttle bus to Robinson shopping centre and back twice a day. Very friendly staff specially AM & TAHA. Nice food to order & purchase for dinner and lunch.. The included open buffet breakfast is ok . Although it could be better .. it's halal food which was great for us .. as we are Muslims . The breakfast buffet is in the open deck which is subject to inspects such as ants and flys , wasps, most of the food is covered but some fruits, veggies and bakery are not .. the hotel staff upgraded my booking to a beach front without extra charges which was great.. also gave us early check-in which was a great help.. we enjoyed the stay .. very convenient design, comfortable architecture 3 levels suite with 2 bedrooms and a top level open deck to the sea. Beds are very clean facility. Bathrooms etc. excellent room service.
    JAVIER OSPINA
    co

    Review score

    7.9
    26 April 2018
    The beach in front of the hotel is dirty and shallow, but specially dirty. Is very sad actually. The hotel should work with their neighbors to keep the beach clean.
    Rooms are great with in suit pool. Location is great if you want to be away from more busy beaches.
    David
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    21 April 2018

    Waste of money & a bad experience.

    The property was not at all what we expected. Our honeymoon suite had crooked wooden boards with cracks in them and water damage on the wall (not pleasant to look at) especially if you are paying $400 a night. My husband had food poisoning the majority of our stay and even after checking out two days early the resort staff refused to give us a refund for at LEAST the nights that we would not be staying there for. The beach was very dirty and pool had way too much chlorine in it, so we did not even swim in our 6 night stay. After contacting booking.com they only refunded us for 1 night. Pretty pathetic when they made $4,000 off of us from our resort bookings.
    The staff was friendly.
    muhammad
    il

    Review score

    6.2
    18 April 2018
    the location is bad, the taxi is expensive.
    I really liked the room and the private pool.
    opal
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janine Erdmann
    za

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Brilliant Stay

    Amazing setting, very secluded, fantastic staff and very accommodating.
    Feborges
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    Too far from downtown and the AC could improve, anyway this should not take as key point to book this hotel!
    The private swimming pool is awesome! The view from breakfast area is priceless! The staff is helpful and pretty kind! The room is big enough for a party! Their massage team is professional and not expensive! Amazing place...highly recommend!!!
    Sofie
    eg

    Review score

    7.1
    6 April 2018
    You have private pool but everyone who walks by can look right in. No privacy. the food at the hotel was ok.
    Really nice staff and room had good size
    Alexander
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    The room was very big and with private pool AND whirlpool! Perfect for couples! And the service is very kind, they helped us with everything. I will definitely come back to this place!
    Jonathan
    nl

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Narunat
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vijaree

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews